退款政策

退款政策:我們的退款政策規定:絕對不會退款,包括針對新促銷活動的部分退款或不正確的優惠券代碼使用,以及您忘記自動重複計費的情況。我們的訂閱採用“自動續訂”流程,該流程將在每個續訂期限內自動向您的卡收取費用。

如果發現會員向其他網站,垃圾郵件地址,免費的電子郵件註冊頁面發送垃圾郵件,或進行任何其他加入其他服務的邀請,則不會退款。所有此類問題均應通過聯繫頁面報告給我。通過MarketBreakout.com網站或聊天室尋求其他網站或服務的任何會員應立即終止帳戶,並且不退還未使用的資金。

要從自動續訂中刪除自己並取消您的帳戶,請在此處使用“聯繫我們”頁面。我們要求您在續約前的3個完整工作日內請求終止。您可以通過跟踪您的開始日期或向我發送電子郵件來要求您的會員資格何時續約來找到您的結算到期日。同樣,如果您忘記在再次計費之前關閉帳戶,這是您的警告,絕不退款。

  • 您有責任在下一個續訂日期之前取消在PayPal中的訂閱。

  • 所有訂閱計劃都將自動續訂,直到您取消。

  • 通過電子郵件通知您取消的意願或意圖還不夠。

  • 如果您在10天試用期結束前取消,則不會向您收費。

  • 所有的銷售都是最終的。學期未使用的時間將不予退還。

  • 取消後,您將有權訪問您的付款期限。

  • 我們不提供全額,部分或按比例退款。

要取消訂閱:

  1. 登錄到您的貝寶賬戶

  2. 點擊“退出”旁邊的“設置”圖標

  3. 選擇“帳戶設置”

  4. 點擊“錢,銀行和卡”

  5. 點擊“預付款”

  6. 點擊獨家私人推特

  7. 點擊取消訂閱

Refund Policy

Refund Policy: Our refund policy states that:  There are absolutely no refunds including partial refunds for new promotional events or incorrect coupon code usage as well as if you forget billing recurs automatically. Our subscriptions are on a “auto renewal” process which will automatically charge your card on every renewal term.

 

There is no refund if a member is found to be spamming other websites, email addresses, free email sign up pages, or any such solicitation to join another service. All such issues shall be reported to me via the contact page. Any member that solicits another site or service via the MarketBreakout.com site or chat room shall have an immediate account termination with no refund of unused money.

 

To remove yourself from auto renew and cancel your account, please use the “Contact us” page here. We ask that you request a termination no later than 3 full business days before your renewal. Your billing expiration date can be found by keeping track of your start date or emailing me requesting when your membership is up for renewal. Again, if you forget to close your account before billing recurs, this is your fair warning there are no refunds.

You are responsible to cancel your subscription in PayPal before your next renewal date.

All subscription plans are on automatic renewal until you cancel.

Notifying via email your desire or intent to cancel is not sufficient.

If you cancel before the end of the 10-day trial, you are not billed.

All sales are final. The unused time of the term will not be refunded.

After canceling, you will have access until the end of your paid term.

We provide NO REFUNDS, full, partial, or pro-rated.

To cancel your subscription:

Log in to your PayPal account

Click the "Settings" icon next to "Log out"

Select "Account Settings"

Click on "Money, banks, and cards"

Click on "Preapproved payments"

Click on Exclusive Private Twitter​ ​

Click on Cancel subscription