風險免責聲明

訂閱之前-請先閱讀

通過單擊“訂閱”或以其他方式使用該服務,即表示您同意這些條款。

AAAG CORP擁有並運營Market Breakout的推文(以下簡稱“服務”)。對於您每月支付的費用(“ Service Fee”),AAAG CORP將竭誠嘗試在每個交易日向其會員提供交易建議。有些日子可能沒有,有些日子可能是2至3。

AAAG CORP對硬件故障,訂戶ISP所採取的措施或與Internet相關的一般問題或服務作者的無能為力不承擔任何責任。每月訂閱可以使會員訂閱者每月至少獲得20天的交易建議服務。訂閱@MarketBreakout Twitter帳戶不能保證確切的天數。

期權結算公司(OCC)

在買賣期權之前,投資者必須持有標準期權的特徵和風險的副本。您可以在期權結算公司(OCC)的網站http://www.optionsclearing.com/about/publications/character-risks.jsp上訪問和下載該手冊此鏈接參考僅供參考,並不意味著OCC認可AAAG CORP或其產品。您也可以從您的經紀人或任何美國期權交易所免費獲得此手冊。

�我們鼓勵您謹慎投資並利用證券交易委員會( http://www.sec.gov)和金融業監管局( http://www.FINRA.org)網站上提供的信息。您可以在SEC的EDGAR頁面上查看上市公司的備案。 FINRA已在其網站上發布了有關如何謹慎投資的信息。我們建議您在根據我們發布的信息採取行動之前,先向專業投資顧問尋求個人建議或進行獨立調查。我們的大多數信息直接來自我們所報告的公司發布的信息和/或我們認為可靠的其他來源,而無需我們的獨立驗證。因此,我們無法向您保證信息的準確性或完整性。我們不以任何方式保證或保證您依賴我們的陳述採取的任何行動均成功。

美國政府要求的免責聲明

商品期貨交易委員會

期貨和期權交易具有巨大的潛在收益,但也具有巨大的潛在風險。您必須意識到這些風險,並願意接受它們,以便在期貨和期權市場進行投資。不要用您承受不起的金錢進行交易。這既不是招募,也不是買入/賣出期貨或期權的要約。不代表任何帳戶將或可能實現與本網站所討論的類似的損益。任何交易系統或方法的過去表現不一定表示未來結果。

CFTC規則4.41 –假設或模擬的效果結果存在某些局限性。與實際性能記錄不同,模擬結果不代表實際交易。此外,由於尚未執行交易,結果可能會因某些市場因素(如果缺乏流動性)而受到影響(如果有的話)。總體而言,模擬交易程序也要受事實的啟發,這些事實是出於設計目的。沒有任何陳述表示會或很可能會獲得任何利潤或損失類似於所顯示的任何帳戶。本廣告中討論的所有行業,樣式,圖表,系統等以及產品材料僅用於說明目的,不能解釋為特定的諮詢建議。

訂戶/會員協議

所有註冊用戶均應遵守條款並獲得本“用戶協議”的批准。如果任何成員分發了任何成員內容頁面中的任何內容,轉發了來自私人Twitter句柄@MarketBreakout或“ Market Breakout.com”的任何SMS文本消息或推文,未經我們的許可,他/她的訂閱將被終止,恕不退款。成員不得轉發“ Market Breakout.com”電子郵件和/或SMS短信。嚴格禁止共享密碼。嚴格禁止通過其他方式發布/傳遞“ Market Breakout.com”的任何內容。這些都是違法的,您的會員資格將立即終止,恕不退款。

如果您想取消會員資格,則必須在續訂日期之前通過取消對PayPal的訂閱來取消。然後,您的會員資格將設置為在下一個賬單日期到期,並且不會再次向您收費。沒有任何形式的退款。

Risk Disclaimer

Before Subscribing - read this

BY CLICKING ON "SUBSCRIBE" OR OTHERWISE USING THE SERVICE YOU SIGNIFY YOUR AGREEMENT TO THESE TERMS.

Access to Market Breakout's tweets (the "Service") is owned and operated by AAAG CORP. For your payment of a monthly fee ("Service Fee"), AAAG CORP will make an earnest attempt to provide trade ideas to its members every trading day. Some days there may be none, some days there maybe 2 to 3. 

AAAG CORP cannot be responsible for hardware failure, actions taken by subscriber ISP's or general problems related to the Internet, or incapacity of the Service's author. A monthly subscription entitles member subscribers to a minimum service of trade ideas 20 days per month.  A subscription to the @MarketBreakout Twitter account cannot guarantee an exact number of days.  

 

The Options Clearing Corporation’s (OCC)

 

Prior to buying or selling an option, an investor must have a copy of Characteristics and Risks of Standardized Options. You can access and download the booklet on The Options Clearing Corporation’s (OCC) website at http://www.optionsclearing.com/about/publications/character-risks.jsp  This link reference is provided as a courtesy and does not imply that the OCC is endorsing AAAG CORP or its products. This booklet is also available for free from your broker or from any of the U.S. options exchanges.

​     We encourage you to invest carefully and to utilize the information available at the websites of the Securities and Exchange Commission at http://www.sec.gov and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority at http://www.FINRA.org. You can review public companies’ filings at the SEC’s EDGAR page. The FINRA has published information on how to invest carefully at its website. We encourage you to get personal advice from your professional investment advisor or to make independent investigations before acting on the information that we publish. Most of our information is derived directly from information published by the companies on which we report and/or from other sources we believe are reliable, without our independent verification. Therefore, we cannot assure you that the information is accurate or complete. We do not in any way warrant or guarantee the success of any action which you take in reliance on our statements.

U.S. Government Required Disclaimer

 

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Futures and Options trading has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the futures and options markets. Don’t trade with money you can’t afford to lose. This is neither a solicitation nor an offer to Buy/Sell futures or options. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this web site. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

 

CFTC RULE 4.41 – HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS, IN GENERAL, ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFIT OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN. All trades, patterns, charts, systems, etc., discussed in this advertisement and the product materials are for illustrative purposes only and not to be construed as specific advisory recommendations.

Subscriber/Membership Agreement

 

All Registered Users are Subject to Terms and are in Approval of this “Subscriber Agreement” If any member distributes any content from any member content pages, forwards any SMS text messages or tweets from private twitter handles @MarketBreakout, or “Market Breakout.com” without our permission will have his/her subscription terminated without refund. Members may not forward “Market Breakout.com” emails and/or SMS Text Messages. The sharing of passwords is strictly prohibited. Posting/Passing along any content of “Market Breakout.com” via other means is strictly prohibited. Any of these is a violation and your membership will be immediately terminated without refund.

If you wish to cancel your membership, you must do so prior to your renewal date by canceling your subscription with PayPal. Your membership will then be set to expire on your next bill date and you will not be charged again. There are no refunds of any kind.