إخلاء المسؤولية عن المخاطر

قبل الاشتراك - اقرأ هذا

ب بالنقر فوق "اشتراك" أو استخدام الخدمة بأي طريقة أخرى ، فإنك توافق على موافقتك على هذه الشروط.

الوصول إلى تغريدات Market Breakout ("الخدمة") مملوك ومدار من قبل AAAG CORP. لدفع الرسوم الشهرية ("رسوم الخدمة") ، ستبذل AAAG CORP محاولة جادة لتقديم أفكار تجارية لأعضائها كل يوم تداول . في بعض الأيام قد لا يكون هناك شيء ، في بعض الأيام قد يكون هناك 2-3

لا تتحمل AAAG CORP مسؤولية فشل الأجهزة أو الإجراءات التي يتخذها مزود خدمة الإنترنت للمشتركين أو المشكلات العامة المتعلقة بالإنترنت أو عدم قدرة مؤلف الخدمة. يمنح الاشتراك الشهري الأعضاء المشتركين في الحد الأدنى من الخدمة لأفكار التداول 20 يومًا في الشهر. لا يمكن أن يضمن الاشتراك في حسابMarketBreakout Twitter عددًا محددًا من الأيام.

شركة خيارات المقاصة (OCC)

قبل شراء أو بيع خيار ، يجب أن يكون لدى المستثمر نسخة من خصائص ومخاطر الخيارات الموحدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى الكتيب وتنزيله على موقع الويب الخاص بشركة Options Clearing Corporation (OCC) على http://www.optionsclearing.com/about/publications/character-risks.jsp يتم توفير مرجع الارتباط هذا على سبيل المجاملة ولا يعني أن تؤيد OCC شركة AAAG CORP أو منتجاتها. يتوفر هذا الكتيب أيضًا مجانًا من وسيطك أو من أي من بورصات الخيارات الأمريكية.

نحن نشجعك على الاستثمار بعناية والاستفادة من المعلومات المتاحة على المواقع الإلكترونية لهيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات على http://www.sec.gov وهيئة تنظيم الصناعة المالية على http://www.FINRA.org. يمكنك مراجعة إيداعات الشركات العامة على صفحة EDGAR الخاصة بـ SEC. نشرت FINRA معلومات حول كيفية الاستثمار بعناية على موقعها على الإنترنت. نحن نشجعك على الحصول على المشورة الشخصية من مستشار الاستثمار المحترف الخاص بك أو إجراء تحقيقات مستقلة قبل التصرف بناءً على المعلومات التي ننشرها. معظم معلوماتنا مستمدة مباشرة من المعلومات المنشورة من قبل الشركات التي نبلغ عنها و / أو من مصادر أخرى نعتقد أنها موثوقة ، دون تحققنا المستقل. لذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن المعلومات دقيقة أو كاملة. نحن لا نضمن أو نضمن بأي حال نجاح أي إجراء تتخذه بالاعتماد على بياناتنا.

إخلاء المسؤولية المطلوب من حكومة الولايات المتحدة

لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة

تداول العقود الآجلة والخيارات له مكاسب كبيرة محتملة ، ولكنه أيضًا مخاطر محتملة كبيرة. يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر وأن تكون على استعداد لقبولها من أجل الاستثمار في أسواق العقود الآجلة والخيارات. لا تتداول بأموال لا تتحمل خسارتها. هذا ليس التماسًا ولا عرضًا لشراء / بيع العقود الآجلة أو الخيارات. لم يتم تقديم أي تمثيل بأن أي حساب سيحقق أو يحتمل أن يحقق أرباحًا أو خسائر مماثلة لتلك التي تمت مناقشتها على هذا الموقع. لا يعد الأداء السابق لأي نظام أو منهجية تداول بالضرورة مؤشراً على النتائج المستقبلية.

قاعدة CFTC 4.41 - نتائج الأداء الافتراضية أو المحاكاة لها قيود معينة. على عكس سجل الأداء الفعلي ، فإن النتائج المحاكاة لا تمثل تداولًا فعليًا. أيضًا ، نظرًا لعدم تنفيذ الصفقات ، فقد يتم تعويض النتائج بأقل أو أكثر من تأثير عوامل السوق المعينة ، إن وجدت ، مثل نقص السيولة. برامج التداول المحاكاة ، بشكل عام ، تخضع أيضًا للحقيقة التي تم تصميمها مع الاستفادة من التفكير المتأخر. لم يتم تقديم أي إقرار بأن أي حساب سيحقق أو من المحتمل أن يحقق ربحًا أو خسائر مماثلة لتلك الموضحة. جميع الصفقات والأنماط والرسوم البيانية والأنظمة وما إلى ذلك ، التي تمت مناقشتها في هذا الإعلان ومواد المنتج هي لأغراض توضيحية فقط ولا يجب تفسيرها على أنها توصيات استشارية محددة.

المشترك / اتفاقية العضوية

يخضع جميع المستخدمين المسجلين للشروط ويخضعون للموافقة على "اتفاقية المشترك" هذه إذا قام أي عضو بتوزيع أي محتوى من أي صفحات محتوى للأعضاء ، أعاد توجيه أي رسائل نصية قصيرة SMS أو تغريدات من مواقع تويتر الخاصةMarketBreakout أو "Market Breakout.com" بدون إذننا ، سيتم إنهاء اشتراكه دون استرداد. لا يجوز للأعضاء إعادة توجيه رسائل البريد الإلكتروني "Market Breakout.com" و / أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة. يمنع منعا باتا مشاركة كلمات المرور. يُحظر تمامًا نشر / تمرير أي محتوى من "Market Breakout.com" عبر وسائل أخرى. أي من هذه يعد انتهاكًا وسيتم إنهاء عضويتك على الفور دون استرداد.

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء عضويتك ، فيجب عليك القيام بذلك قبل تاريخ التجديد الخاص بك عن طريق إلغاء اشتراكك في PayPal. سيتم بعد ذلك تعيين عضويتك بحيث تنتهي صلاحيتها في تاريخ فاتورتك التالية ولن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك مرة أخرى. لا توجد مبالغ مستردة من أي نوع.

Risk Disclaimer

Before Subscribing - read this

BY CLICKING ON "SUBSCRIBE" OR OTHERWISE USING THE SERVICE YOU SIGNIFY YOUR AGREEMENT TO THESE TERMS.

Access to Market Breakout's tweets (the "Service") is owned and operated by AAAG CORP. For your payment of a monthly fee ("Service Fee"), AAAG CORP will make an earnest attempt to provide trade ideas to its members every trading day. Some days there may be none, some days there maybe 2 to 3. 

AAAG CORP cannot be responsible for hardware failure, actions taken by subscriber ISP's or general problems related to the Internet, or incapacity of the Service's author. A monthly subscription entitles member subscribers to a minimum service of trade ideas 20 days per month.  A subscription to the @MarketBreakout Twitter account cannot guarantee an exact number of days.  

 

The Options Clearing Corporation’s (OCC)

 

Prior to buying or selling an option, an investor must have a copy of Characteristics and Risks of Standardized Options. You can access and download the booklet on The Options Clearing Corporation’s (OCC) website at http://www.optionsclearing.com/about/publications/character-risks.jsp  This link reference is provided as a courtesy and does not imply that the OCC is endorsing AAAG CORP or its products. This booklet is also available for free from your broker or from any of the U.S. options exchanges.

​     We encourage you to invest carefully and to utilize the information available at the websites of the Securities and Exchange Commission at http://www.sec.gov and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority at http://www.FINRA.org. You can review public companies’ filings at the SEC’s EDGAR page. The FINRA has published information on how to invest carefully at its website. We encourage you to get personal advice from your professional investment advisor or to make independent investigations before acting on the information that we publish. Most of our information is derived directly from information published by the companies on which we report and/or from other sources we believe are reliable, without our independent verification. Therefore, we cannot assure you that the information is accurate or complete. We do not in any way warrant or guarantee the success of any action which you take in reliance on our statements.

U.S. Government Required Disclaimer

 

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Futures and Options trading has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the futures and options markets. Don’t trade with money you can’t afford to lose. This is neither a solicitation nor an offer to Buy/Sell futures or options. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this web site. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

 

CFTC RULE 4.41 – HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS, IN GENERAL, ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFIT OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN. All trades, patterns, charts, systems, etc., discussed in this advertisement and the product materials are for illustrative purposes only and not to be construed as specific advisory recommendations.

Subscriber/Membership Agreement

 

All Registered Users are Subject to Terms and are in Approval of this “Subscriber Agreement” If any member distributes any content from any member content pages, forwards any SMS text messages or tweets from private twitter handles @MarketBreakout, or “Market Breakout.com” without our permission will have his/her subscription terminated without refund. Members may not forward “Market Breakout.com” emails and/or SMS Text Messages. The sharing of passwords is strictly prohibited. Posting/Passing along any content of “Market Breakout.com” via other means is strictly prohibited. Any of these is a violation and your membership will be immediately terminated without refund.

If you wish to cancel your membership, you must do so prior to your renewal date by canceling your subscription with PayPal. Your membership will then be set to expire on your next bill date and you will not be charged again. There are no refunds of any kind.