شروط الخدمة العامة

                        ينطبق على جميع الزوار.

الاتفاق

"MarketBreakout.com" (بما في ذلك تطبيقات سطح المكتب والجوال) مملوكة ومدارة من قبل AAAG "CORP" (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "MarketBreakout.com"). يتم تقديم MarketBreakout.com لك بشرط قبولك دون تعديل الشروط والأحكام والإشعارات الواردة هنا. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه (بما في ذلك MarketBreakout.com) ، يُعتبر أنك قد وافقت على جميع هذه الشروط والأحكام والإشعارات

دقة المعلومات

جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع للترفيه والأغراض التعليمية فقط ولا يمكن تفسيرها على أنها نصيحة استثمارية. بينما يُعتقد أن المعلومات دقيقة ويتم تقديم التحليل بأمانة ، لا ينبغي اعتبار أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع موثوقة فقط لاستخدامها في اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار الفعلية. يجب ألا تتعامل مع أي رأي يتم التعبير عنه من خلال MarketBreakout.com على أنه حافز محدد لإجراء استثمار معين أو اتباع استراتيجية معينة ، ولكن فقط كتعبير عن رأيها. تستند الآراء والآراء التي قدمتها MarketBreakout.com إلى معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ، لكننا لا نضمن اكتمالها أو دقتها ، ولا ينبغي الاعتماد عليها على هذا النحو. لا نضمن أن تكون أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع دقيقة أو كاملة أو مفيدة أو في الوقت المناسب

لا تضمن MarketBreakout.com ومقدموها من الأطراف الثالثة أو تضمن هذه الدقة أو الاكتمال أو الفائدة أو الجداول الزمنية. لا يؤيد موقع MarketBreakout.com ولا يتحمل مسؤولية دقة أو موثوقية أي رأي أو نصيحة أو بيان يتم تقديمه على MarketBreakout.com من قبل أي شخص بخلاف موظفي MarketBreakout.com المصرح لهم أو المتحدثين الرسميين أثناء تصرفهم بصفتهم الرسمية. قد تقوم MarketBreakout.com بإجراء تحسينات و / أو تغييرات في المعلومات و / أو الخدمات الموضحة هنا في أي وقت. وعلى الرغم من أنه من غير المحتمل ، فقد يتوقف نشر هذا الموقع في أي وقت. التحديثات الدورية لهذا الموقع ليست مضمونة

الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا على النتائج المستقبلية. لا يضمن موقع MarketBreakout.com أي نتيجة أو ربح محدد. يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر الحقيقية للخسارة في اتباع أي استراتيجية أو استثمار تمت مناقشته على هذا الموقع. قد تتقلب الاستراتيجيات أو الصفقات التي تمت مناقشتها في السعر أو القيمة. لا تأخذ هذه المواد في الاعتبار أهدافك الاستثمارية المحددة أو وضعك المالي أو احتياجاتك ولا يُقصد بها أن تكون توصيات مناسبة لك. يجب عليك اتخاذ قرار مستقل بشأن التداولات أو الاستراتيجيات المذكورة في هذا الموقع. قبل التصرف بناءً على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ، يجب عليك التفكير فيما إذا كانت مناسبة لظروفك الخاصة والتفكير بشدة في طلب المشورة من مستشارك المالي أو الاستثماري الخاص بك.

سياسة الاسترجاع

نظرًا لأن موقعنا الإلكتروني يقدم سلعًا غير ملموسة وغير قابلة للإلغاء ، فإننا لا نقدم المبالغ المستردة بعد شراء المنتج ، وهو ما تقر به قبل شراء أي منتج على الموقع.

كل المبيعات نهائية

سياسة السلوك

يحتفظ موقع MarketBreakout.com بالحق في إزالة أي مستخدم يرى أنه ينخرط في سلوك تخريبي أو عدائي أو مسيء أو يشتت انتباه المستخدمين الآخرين بناءً على التواصل مع مستخدمين آخرين و / أو تقدير إدارة MarketBreakout.com.

تنصل

لا يقدم موقع MarketBreakout.com ومقدموه الخارجيون أي تعهدات حول ملاءمة الخدمات أو المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع لأي غرض. يتم توفير جميع هذه الخدمات والمعلومات "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" دون أي ضمان من أي نوع ، صريحًا أو ضمنيًا. يتنصل موقع MarketBreakout.com بموجبه من جميع الضمانات فيما يتعلق بالخدمات والمعلومات ، بما في ذلك جميع الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والملكية وعدم الانتهاك بخلاف تلك الضمانات الضمنية وغير القابلة للاستبعاد أو التقييد أو التعديل بموجب القوانين السارية على هذه الاتفاقية. لا يضمن موقع MarketBreakout.com عدم انقطاع المعلومات أو خلوها من الأخطاء ، أو تصحيح العيوب ، أو خلو موقع الويب هذا أو الخادم الذي يتيحه من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى.

تحديد المسؤولية

لا يتحمل موقع MarketBreakout.com أو مسؤوليه أو مديريه أو وكلاء المساهمين أو الشركات التابعة أو الشركات التابعة أو مزودي الطرف الثالث تحت أي ظرف من الظروف المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو جزائية أو خاصة أو تبعية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أتعاب المحاماة ) ، سواء كان ذلك في عقد أو إهمال أو أي إجراء متعرج آخر ناتج عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام أي مواد متاحة على هذا الموقع ، حتى لو تم إخطار MarketBreakout.com بهذه الأضرار. إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن أي معلومات خاصة بـ MarketBreakout.com أو مواد أخرى ، أو عن أي من الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذا الموقع ، فإن الحل الوحيد والحصري لك هو التوقف عن استخدام

قرارات التجارة

أنت تتحمل جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بقرارات التداول المتخذة على أساس المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. قبل تنفيذ تداول الأسهم ، يُنصح بالتشاور مع الوسيط أو الممثلين الماليين الآخرين للتحقق من الأسعار والمعلومات الأخرى. لا يتحمل موقع MarketBreakout.com أو مزودي الطرف الثالث أو شركاء المحتوى أي مسؤولية تجاه قرارات التجارة أو الاستثمار بناءً على المعلومات.

قيود على الاستخدام

جميع المواد المنشورة بواسطة MarketBreakout.com ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الرسوم البيانية والصور والرسوم التوضيحية ومعلومات الأسعار والمراجعات والنشرات الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني والمحتوى التعليمي المكتوب والصوتي والفيديو ("المعلومات") محمية بموجب حقوق النشر ، وهي مملوكة أو يتحكم بها MarketBreakout.com أو مزودي الطرف الثالث. لا يجوز لك استخدام المحتويات لأي غرض غير قانوني.

رخصة محدودة

يُمنح إذن استخدام المعلومات المتاحة من MarketBreakout.com ، شريطة أن (1) يظهر إشعار حقوق النشر أدناه في جميع النسخ وأن يظهر كل من إشعار حقوق النشر وإشعار الإذن هذا ، (2) استخدام المعلومات المتاحة من MarketBreakout.com هو للاستخدام المعلوماتي وغير التجاري أو الشخصي فقط ، و (3) لا يتم تعديل أي معلومات متاحة من MarketBreakout.com بأي شكل من الأشكال. باستثناء الاستخدامات المحددة ، لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من المعلومات المتاحة من MarketBreakout.com أو نسخها أو نسخها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو إعادة نشرها أو ترخيصها أو توزيعها أو تنفيذها أو عرضها أو تحميلها أو نشرها أو ترجمتها أو تغييرها أو إعادة إرسالها أو بثها بأي شكل من الأشكال أو استغلالها. ، تُستخدم لإنشاء أعمال مشتقة ، أو تُختزل إلى أي وسيط إلكتروني أو نموذج يمكن قراءته آليًا ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من MarketBreakout.com أو مزودي الطرف الثالث.

أي توزيع للأغراض التجارية ممنوع منعا باتا. يحتفظ موقع MarketBreakout.com بالحق في رفض الخدمة لأي مستخدم يشتبه في قيامه بإعادة توزيع معلومات MarketBreakout.com دون الحصول على ترخيص احترافي ممنوح من MarketBreakout.com.

الروابط

قد يحتوي موقع MarketBreakout.com على روابط لمواقع أخرى قد تهم القارئ. لا يتحكم موقع MarketBreakout.com ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى الموجود على تلك المواقع أو إمكانية الوصول إليها.

تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام

يحتفظ موقع MarketBreakout.com بالحق في تغيير اتفاقية شروط الخدمة هذه في أي وقت عن طريق مراجعة الشروط والأحكام الواردة هنا ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إضافة رسوم ورسوم للاستخدام. أنت مسؤول عن مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بانتظام. يجب أن تكون هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات أو الإضافات أو الحذف سارية المفعول فور إشعار ذلك ، والتي يمكن تقديمها بوسائل تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النشر على MarketBreakout.com أو بالبريد الإلكتروني أو التقليدي. استمرار استخدام موقع MarketBreakout.com بعد أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل يشكل موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

جنرال لواء

تخضع هذه الاتفاقية لقوانين ولاية كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. أنت توافق على الاختصاص القضائي الحصري ومكان المحاكمة في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في جميع النزاعات الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدام MarketBreakout.com. استخدام MarketBreakout.com غير مصرح به في أي ولاية قضائية لا تطبق جميع أحكام هذه الشروط والأحكام ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر هذه الفقرة.

الاستقلالية

إذا تم تحديد أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية على أنه غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ وفقًا للقانون المعمول به بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وقيود المسؤولية المنصوص عليها أعلاه ، فسيتم اعتبار البند غير الصالح أو غير القابل للتنفيذ محل حكم صالح وقابل للتنفيذ التي تتطابق بشكل وثيق مع الغرض من الحكم الأصلي وستظل بقية الاتفاقية سارية المفعول.

اتفاق كامل

تشكل هذه الاتفاقية الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين MarketBreakout.com فيما يتعلق بـ MarketBreakout.com وتحل محل جميع الاتصالات والمقترحات السابقة أو المعاصرة ، سواء كانت إلكترونية أو شفهية أو مكتوبة ، بينك وبين MarketBreakout.com فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع. سيتم قبول نسخة مطبوعة من هذه الاتفاقية وأي إشعار يتم تقديمه في شكل إلكتروني في الإجراءات القضائية أو الإدارية بناءً على هذه الاتفاقية أو المتعلقة بها إلى نفس المدى وتخضع لنفس الشروط مثل المستندات والسجلات التجارية الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها والاحتفاظ بها في الأصل في شكل مطبوع.

General Terms of Service

                         Applies to all visitors.

Agreement

“MarketBreakout.com”, (including desktop and mobile applications) are owned and operated by “MAGAA LLC “ (collectively referred to henceforth a “MarketBreakout.com”). MarketBreakout.com is offered to you conditioned on your acceptance without modification of the terms, conditions, and notices contained herein. By accessing and using this website (inclusive of MarketBreakout.com) you are deemed to have agreed to all such terms, conditions, and notices

Accuracy of information

All of the information on this website is for entertainment and educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. While the information is believed to be accurate and the analysis is honestly offered, none of the information on this site should be considered solely reliable for use in making actual investment decisions. You should not treat any opinion expressed through MarketBreakout.com as a specific inducement to make a particular investment or follow a particular strategy, but only as an expression of its opinion. The views and opinions made by MarketBreakout.com are based upon information considered reliable, but we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy, and it should not be relied upon as such. None of the information on this website is guaranteed to be accurate, complete, useful or timely

MarketBreakout.com and its third-party providers do not warrant or guarantee such accuracy, completeness, usefulness or timelines. MarketBreakout.com neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any opinion, advice or statement made on MarketBreakout.com by anyone other than authorized MarketBreakout.com employees or spokespersons while acting in their official capacities. MarketBreakout.com may make improvements and/or changes in the Information and/or the services described herein at any time. And while it is unlikely, this website may cease publication at any time. Periodic updates to this site are not guaranteed

Past performance is not indicative of future results. MarketBreakout.com does not guarantee any specific outcome or profit. You should be aware of the real risk of loss in following any strategy or investment discussed on this website. Strategies or trades discussed may fluctuate in price or value. This material does not take into account your particular investment objectives, financial situation or needs and is not intended as recommendations appropriate for you. You must make an independent decision regarding trades or strategies mentioned on this website. Before acting on information on this website, you should consider whether it is suitable for your particular circumstances and strongly consider seeking advice from your own financial or investment advisor

Refund Policy

Since our Website offers non-tangible, irrevocable goods we do not provide refunds after the product is purchased, which you acknowledge prior to purchasing any product on the Website.

All sales are final.

 

Conduct Policy

MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to remove any user that it deems to be engaging in behavior that is disruptive, hostile, offensive, or distracting to other users based on communication with other users and/or the discretion of MarketBreakout.com management.

Disclaimer

MarketBreakout.com and its third-party providers make no representations about the suitability of the services or information contained on this website for any purpose. All such services and information are provided “as is” and “as available” without warranty of any kind, express or implied. MarketBreakout.com hereby disclaims all warranties with regard to the services and information, including all implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, and non-infringement other than those warranties which are implied by and incapable of exclusion, restriction, or modification under the laws applicable to this agreement. MarketBreakout.com does not warrant that the information will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this website or the server that makes it available, are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Limitation of liability

Under no circumstances shall MarketBreakout.com, its officers, directors, shareholders agents, affiliates, subsidiaries or its third-party providers be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages (including without limitation, attorneys’ fees), whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tortuous action, that result from the use of, or the inability to use, any materials available on this website, even if MarketBreakout.com has been advised of such damages. If you are dissatisfied with any MarketBreakout.com Information or other materials, or with any of the terms and conditions contained in this website, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using

Trade decisions

You assume all risks associated with trading decisions made on the basis of information contained on this website. Prior to the execution of a stock trade, you are advised to consult with your broker or other financial representatives to verify pricing and other information. MarketBreakout.com, its third-party providers, or content partners shall have no liability for trade or investment decisions based upon the Information.

Restrictions on use

All materials published by MarketBreakout.com, including, but not limited to charts, images, illustrations, price information, reviews, email newsletters, and written, audio, and video educational content (“Information”) are protected by copyright, and owned or controlled by MarketBreakout.com or its third-party providers. You may not use the contents for any unlawful purpose.

Limited license

Permission to use the Information available from MarketBreakout.com is granted, provided that (1) the copyright notice below appears in all copies and that both the copyright notice and this permission notice appear, (2) use of Information available from MarketBreakout.com  is for informational and non-commercial or personal use only, and (3) no Information available from MarketBreakout.comis modified in any way. Except for the specified uses, no part of the Information available from MarketBreakout.com  may be copied, photocopied, reproduced, republished, licensed, distributed, performed, displayed, uploaded, posted, translated, altered, retransmitted, broadcast in any way, exploited, used to create derivative works, or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of  MarketBreakout.com  or its third-party providers.

Any distribution for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited. MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to refuse service to any user suspected of redistributing MarketBreakout.com Information without a professional license granted by MarketBreakout.com. 

Links

MarketBreakout.com may contain links to other websites that may be of interest to the reader. MarketBreakout.com has no control over nor responsibility for the content found on those websites or their accessibility.

Modification of these terms and conditions

MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to change this Terms of Service agreement at any time by revising the terms and conditions herein, including, but not limited to, adding fees and charges for use. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions. Such changes, modifications, additions, or deletions shall be effective immediately upon notice thereof, which may be given by means including, but not limited to, posting on MarketBreakout.com, or by electronic or conventional mail. Continued use of this MarketBreakout.com following any such changes shall constitute your acceptance of such changes.

 

General

This agreement is governed by the laws of the State of California, U.S.A. You consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of courts in California, U.S.A. in all disputes arising out of or relating to the use of MarketBreakout.com. Use of MarketBreakout.com is unauthorized in any jurisdiction that does not give effect to all provisions of these terms and conditions, including without limitation this paragraph.

Severability

If any part of this Agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to applicable law including, but not limited to, the warranty disclaimers and liability limitations set forth above, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision and the remainder of the Agreement shall continue in effect.

Entire agreement

This agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and MarketBreakout.com with respect to MarketBreakout.com and it supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral, or written, between you and MarketBreakout.com with respect to this website. A printed version of this agreement and of any notice given in electronic form will be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form.