一般服務條款

                        適用於所有訪客。

協議

“ MarketBreakout.com”(包括桌面和移動應用程序)由AAAG“ CORP”(以下統稱為“ MarketBreakout.com”)擁有並運營。 MarketBreakout.com是在不被接受的前提下向您提供的,無需修改此處包含的條款,條件和通知。通過訪問和使用本網站(包括MarketBreakout.com),您被視為同意所有此類條款,條件和通知。

信息準確性

本網站上的所有信息僅用於娛樂和教育目的,不應解釋為投資建議。儘管該信息被認為是準確的,並且誠實地提供了分析,但該網站上的任何信息都不應被視為在做出實際投資決策時完全可靠。您不應將通過MarketBreakout.com表達的任何觀點視為進行特定投資或遵循特定策略的特定誘因,而應僅作為其觀點的表達。 MarketBreakout.com的觀點和觀點基於可靠的信息,但我們不保證其完整性或準確性,因此也不應以此為依據。本網站上的任何信息均不保證準確,完整,有用或及時。

MarketBreakout.com及其第三方提供商不保證或擔保此類準確性,完整性,有用性或時限。 MarketBreakout.com不認可由MarketBreakout.com授權員工或發言人以官方身份採取的行動,對MarketBreakout.com上的任何意見,建議或聲明的準確性或可靠性也不承擔任何責任。 MarketBreakout.com可以隨時對此處描述的信息和/或服務進行改進和/或更改。儘管不太可能,但該網站可能隨時停止發布。不能保證定期更新本網站

過去的表現並不預示未來的結果。 MarketBreakout.com不保證任何特定的結果或利潤。在遵循本網站上討論的任何策略或投資時,您應該意識到真正的損失風險。討論的策略或交易價格或價值可能會波動。本材料未考慮您的特定投資目標,財務狀況或需求,並且不打算作為適合您的建議。您必須對本網站上提到的交易或策略做出獨立決定。在使用本網站上的信息之前,您應該考慮它是否適合您的特定情況,並強烈考慮從您自己的財務或投資顧問那裡尋求建議。

退款政策

由於我們的網站提供了無形的,不可撤消的商品,因此我們在購買產品後不提供退款,您在購買本網站上的任何產品之前已經確認了退款。

所有銷售都是最終的

行為政策

MarketBreakout.com保留根據與其他用戶的交流和/或MarketBreakout.com管理人員的酌情決定權,刪除其認為具有破壞性,敵對性,冒犯性或乾擾其他用戶行為的任何用戶的權利。

免責聲明

MarketBreakout.com及其第三方提供商不就任何目的對本網站所含服務或信息的適用性作出任何陳述。所有此類服務和信息均按“原樣”和“可用”提供,沒有任何形式的明示或暗示保證。 MarketBreakout.com特此聲明,對於與服務和信息有關的所有保證,包括對適銷性,針對特定目的的適用性,所有權和不侵權的所有默示保證,但因排除,限製或暗示而不能提供的保證除外。根據適用於本協議的法律進行修改。 MarketBreakout.com不保證信息不會中斷或沒有錯誤,不會糾正缺陷,或者本網站或提供該信息的服務器沒有病毒或其他有害組件。

責任範圍

在任何情況下,MarketBreakout.com,其高管,董事,股東代理,關聯公司,子公司或第三方提供商均不對任何直接,間接,附帶,懲罰性,特殊或後果性的損害賠償(包括但不限於律師費)承擔責任。 ),無論是由於合同,疏忽或其他侵權行為引起的,都是由於使用或無法使用本網站上提供的任何材料而造成的,即使已告知MarketBreakout.com這樣的損害。如果您對任何MarketBreakout.com信息或其他材料或本網站包含的任何條款和條件不滿意,則您唯一的專有補救辦法是停止使用

貿易決定

您承擔與根據本網站上的信息做出的交易決定相關的所有風險。在執行股票交易之前,建議您諮詢您的經紀人或其他財務代表以核實價格和其他信息。 MarketBreakout.com,其第三方提供商或內容合作夥伴對基於該信息的貿易或投資決定不承擔任何責任。

使用限制

MarketBreakout.com發布的所有材料,包括但不限於圖表,圖像,插圖,價格信息,評論,電子郵件新聞稿以及書面,音頻和視頻教育內容(以下簡稱“信息”),均受版權保護,並擁有或擁有由MarketBreakout.com或其第三方提供商控制。您不得將內容用於任何非法目的。

有限許可

授予使用MarketBreakout.com可用信息的許可,但前提是:(1)所有副本中均顯示以下版權聲明,並且版權聲明和此許可聲明均出現;(2)使用MarketBreakout.com可用信息的行為是僅供信息性,非商業性或個人使用,以及(3)不會以任何方式修改MarketBreakout.com的可用信息。除指定用途外,不得複制,影印,複製,複製,再發布,許可,分發,執行,顯示,上載,發布,翻譯,更改,重播,以任何方式廣播,利用,從MarketBreakout.com獲得的信息的任何部分未經MarketBreakout.com或其第三方提供商的事先書面同意,用於全部或部分製作衍生作品,或縮小為任何電子媒介或機器可讀形式。

嚴禁出於商業目的進行任何分發。未經MarketBreakout.com授予專業許可,MarketBreakout.com保留拒絕向任何懷疑重新分發MarketBreakout.com信息的用戶提供服務的權利。

鏈接

MarketBreakout.com可能包含指向讀者可能感興趣的其他網站的鏈接。 MarketBreakout.com對這些網站上的內容或其可訪問性沒有控制權或責任。

這些條款和條件的修改

MarketBreakout.com保留隨時通過修改此處的條款和條件(包括但不限於增加使用費用)來更改本服務條款協議的權利。您有責任定期查看這些條款和條件。此類更改,修改,添加或刪除應在收到通知後立即生效,可以通過但不限於在MarketBreakout.com上發布或通過電子郵件或常規郵件的方式進行。進行任何此類更改後繼續使用此MarketBreakout.com,即表示您接受此類更改。

一般

本協議受美國加利福尼亞州法律管轄。對於因使用MarketBreakout.com或與之相關的所有爭議,您同意美國加利福尼亞州法院的專屬管轄權和所在地。在未使這些條款和條件的所有條款(包括但不限於此段)生效的任何司法管轄區,未經許可不得使用MarketBreakout.com。

可分割性

如果根據適用法律(包括但不限於上述擔保免責聲明和責任限制)確定本協議的任何部分無效或無法執行,則該無效或無法執行的條款將被視為已被有效,可執行的條款所取代最符合原始規定的意圖,並且協議的其餘部分將繼續有效。

整個協議

本協議構成您與MarketBreakout.com之間關於MarketBreakout.com的完整協議,並取代您與MarketBreakout.com之間就本網站進行的所有先前或同期的電子或口頭或書面通訊和建議。基於本協議或與本協議相關的司法或行政程序中,本協議的印刷版本和任何以電子形式發出的通知將被接受,其使用範圍和條件應與最初產生並維護的其他業務文檔和記錄相同,並受相同條件的約束。印刷表格。

General Terms of Service

                         Applies to all visitors.

Agreement

“MarketBreakout.com”, (including desktop and mobile applications) are owned and operated by “MAGAA LLC “ (collectively referred to henceforth a “MarketBreakout.com”). MarketBreakout.com is offered to you conditioned on your acceptance without modification of the terms, conditions, and notices contained herein. By accessing and using this website (inclusive of MarketBreakout.com) you are deemed to have agreed to all such terms, conditions, and notices

Accuracy of information

All of the information on this website is for entertainment and educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. While the information is believed to be accurate and the analysis is honestly offered, none of the information on this site should be considered solely reliable for use in making actual investment decisions. You should not treat any opinion expressed through MarketBreakout.com as a specific inducement to make a particular investment or follow a particular strategy, but only as an expression of its opinion. The views and opinions made by MarketBreakout.com are based upon information considered reliable, but we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy, and it should not be relied upon as such. None of the information on this website is guaranteed to be accurate, complete, useful or timely

MarketBreakout.com and its third-party providers do not warrant or guarantee such accuracy, completeness, usefulness or timelines. MarketBreakout.com neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any opinion, advice or statement made on MarketBreakout.com by anyone other than authorized MarketBreakout.com employees or spokespersons while acting in their official capacities. MarketBreakout.com may make improvements and/or changes in the Information and/or the services described herein at any time. And while it is unlikely, this website may cease publication at any time. Periodic updates to this site are not guaranteed

Past performance is not indicative of future results. MarketBreakout.com does not guarantee any specific outcome or profit. You should be aware of the real risk of loss in following any strategy or investment discussed on this website. Strategies or trades discussed may fluctuate in price or value. This material does not take into account your particular investment objectives, financial situation or needs and is not intended as recommendations appropriate for you. You must make an independent decision regarding trades or strategies mentioned on this website. Before acting on information on this website, you should consider whether it is suitable for your particular circumstances and strongly consider seeking advice from your own financial or investment advisor

Refund Policy

Since our Website offers non-tangible, irrevocable goods we do not provide refunds after the product is purchased, which you acknowledge prior to purchasing any product on the Website.

All sales are final.

 

Conduct Policy

MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to remove any user that it deems to be engaging in behavior that is disruptive, hostile, offensive, or distracting to other users based on communication with other users and/or the discretion of MarketBreakout.com management.

Disclaimer

MarketBreakout.com and its third-party providers make no representations about the suitability of the services or information contained on this website for any purpose. All such services and information are provided “as is” and “as available” without warranty of any kind, express or implied. MarketBreakout.com hereby disclaims all warranties with regard to the services and information, including all implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, and non-infringement other than those warranties which are implied by and incapable of exclusion, restriction, or modification under the laws applicable to this agreement. MarketBreakout.com does not warrant that the information will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this website or the server that makes it available, are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Limitation of liability

Under no circumstances shall MarketBreakout.com, its officers, directors, shareholders agents, affiliates, subsidiaries or its third-party providers be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages (including without limitation, attorneys’ fees), whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tortuous action, that result from the use of, or the inability to use, any materials available on this website, even if MarketBreakout.com has been advised of such damages. If you are dissatisfied with any MarketBreakout.com Information or other materials, or with any of the terms and conditions contained in this website, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using

Trade decisions

You assume all risks associated with trading decisions made on the basis of information contained on this website. Prior to the execution of a stock trade, you are advised to consult with your broker or other financial representatives to verify pricing and other information. MarketBreakout.com, its third-party providers, or content partners shall have no liability for trade or investment decisions based upon the Information.

Restrictions on use

All materials published by MarketBreakout.com, including, but not limited to charts, images, illustrations, price information, reviews, email newsletters, and written, audio, and video educational content (“Information”) are protected by copyright, and owned or controlled by MarketBreakout.com or its third-party providers. You may not use the contents for any unlawful purpose.

Limited license

Permission to use the Information available from MarketBreakout.com is granted, provided that (1) the copyright notice below appears in all copies and that both the copyright notice and this permission notice appear, (2) use of Information available from MarketBreakout.com  is for informational and non-commercial or personal use only, and (3) no Information available from MarketBreakout.comis modified in any way. Except for the specified uses, no part of the Information available from MarketBreakout.com  may be copied, photocopied, reproduced, republished, licensed, distributed, performed, displayed, uploaded, posted, translated, altered, retransmitted, broadcast in any way, exploited, used to create derivative works, or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of  MarketBreakout.com  or its third-party providers.

Any distribution for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited. MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to refuse service to any user suspected of redistributing MarketBreakout.com Information without a professional license granted by MarketBreakout.com. 

Links

MarketBreakout.com may contain links to other websites that may be of interest to the reader. MarketBreakout.com has no control over nor responsibility for the content found on those websites or their accessibility.

Modification of these terms and conditions

MarketBreakout.com reserves the right to change this Terms of Service agreement at any time by revising the terms and conditions herein, including, but not limited to, adding fees and charges for use. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions. Such changes, modifications, additions, or deletions shall be effective immediately upon notice thereof, which may be given by means including, but not limited to, posting on MarketBreakout.com, or by electronic or conventional mail. Continued use of this MarketBreakout.com following any such changes shall constitute your acceptance of such changes.

 

General

This agreement is governed by the laws of the State of California, U.S.A. You consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of courts in California, U.S.A. in all disputes arising out of or relating to the use of MarketBreakout.com. Use of MarketBreakout.com is unauthorized in any jurisdiction that does not give effect to all provisions of these terms and conditions, including without limitation this paragraph.

Severability

If any part of this Agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to applicable law including, but not limited to, the warranty disclaimers and liability limitations set forth above, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision and the remainder of the Agreement shall continue in effect.

Entire agreement

This agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and MarketBreakout.com with respect to MarketBreakout.com and it supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral, or written, between you and MarketBreakout.com with respect to this website. A printed version of this agreement and of any notice given in electronic form will be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form.